Notice #10629
Investigating

Session Expiring Issue

We continue to release partial fixes which have reduced the frequency of the error occurring.

The workaround is to refresh the webpage when encountering the error.

We are hoping the issue will be resolved early next week.

Thank you for ongoing patience.

Our engineers are making substantial headway on this issue.

Should you encounter this error, the suggested workaround is to refresh your session.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

We have identified the root cause of this issue and our engineers have made headway towards a permanent fix.

An improvement for users who are still experiencing an interruption is that the sessions simply needs to be refreshed.

We are making progress on this issue and continue to work towards a complete fix.

Thanks for your patience.

Our engineers continue to investigate the root cause of this issue to provide a fix.

Thank you for your patience.

We've received reports from some of our users that they are getting logged out of ManageFlitter after a few minutes of use.

We are investigating this issue and our team will apply a fix when the issue is identified.

We'll keep you updated.

Thanks for your patience.

Upcoming Maintenance

[Scheduled] Planned Maintenance #43: 2018-12-16

Expected to begin
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
11:08:03 UTC
Overview

The time conversions for other major cities are:
Sunday, Dec 16 2018 @ 7pm - 8pm PST (SF/LA USA)
Monday, Dec 17 2018 @ 10pm - 11pm EST (NYC/Bos USA)
Monday, Dec 17 2018 @ 3am - 4am BST (Ldn UK)
Monday, Dec 17 2018 @ 2pm - 3pm AEDT (Syd/Mel AU)

Please note that during these maintenance windows:
- You will be unable to login to ManageFlitter during this time.
- PowerPosts scheduled during this time will be marked as failed.

Updates will also be provided via the @ManageFlitter Twitter account:
https://twitter.com/ManageFlitter

Thanks for your understanding.

  • Scheduled for Mon, 17 Dec 2018 3:00AM UTC
  • Expected to take 1 hour

Previous Incidents

[Resolved] Attaching a subaccount

This incident lasted 6 hours and 6 minutes.
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
23:40:41 UTC

We are aware that some users are unable to attach a subaccount currently.

Our engineers have identified the root cause and are working on a fix.

We will keep you updated.

Fri, 14 Dec 2018
05:47:27 UTC

We've now resolved the incident. Thanks for your patience.

[Resolved] Subaccount error messaging

This incident lasted 1 hour and 45 minutes.
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
00:21:04 UTC

For users with multiple accounts attached to their subscriptions, we are aware that you may be seeing an error when trying to access your subaccounts.
Our engineers are working on a fix for this issue.
We will keep you updated.

02:06:27 UTC

We've now resolved the incident. Thanks for your patience.

No further notices from the past 7 days.